点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

關於泛宇集團 商業保險部門

泛宇集團一站式的專業服務保護您最大的權益,我們幫助您選擇最適合您的保單來保護您最重要的房子,車子,你的生意及任何您視為珍貴的物品。

Philip Hu

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926


Meet Our Team

Tammie Tan

Tammie Tan

Director of Property & Casualty Department
Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M25736

Allen Lee

Allen Lee

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1022
allen.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L47433

Isabelle Ko

Isabelle Ko

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1049
isabelle.ko@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H89695

Joanne Lin

Joanne Lin

Property & Casualty Sr. Producer
626-447-7888 Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-254-8594
joanne.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H32241

Jason Shan

Jason Shan

Property & Casualty Sr. Producer (Ontario)
Ext. 9504
jason.shan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I20160

Derrick Ting

Derrick Ting

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Fremont)
Ext. 4085
derrick.ting@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M11788

 
Terry Chiu

Terry Chiu

Property & Casualty Producer (Pleasanton)
Ext. 1893
terry.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K17625

Gigi Chan

Gigi Chan

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Producer (Diamond Bar & Irvine)
Ext. 9507
gigi.chan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0F71055

Danielle Zeng

Danielle Zeng

Property & Casualty Producer (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 8268
danielle.zeng@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0J03830

Chloe Hsu

Chloe LUO

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Producer
Ext. 8016
chloe.luo@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4012362

Anita Lin

Anita Lin

Property & Casualty Producer (San Gabriel)
Ext. 6271
anita.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0E20801

John Chen

John Chen

Property & Casualty Producer (Seattle)
Ext. 4253
John.chen@transglobalus.com
Lic. 990097

Customer Service Representative & Assistance

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Monrovia)
Ext. 1897
elaine.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I69134

Helen Liu

Helen Liu

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Monrovia)
Ext. 1870
helen.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M73496

Iris Liu

Iris Liu

Property & Casualty Personal Line Customer Service Rep. (Irvine)
Ext. 9516
iris.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 40495222

Jessie Zhao

Jessie Zhao

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Seattle)
Ext. 4255
jessie.zhao@transglobalus.com
WA Lic. 982099

Emilyn Cahn

Emilyn Cahn

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1042
emilyn.cahn@transglobalus.com



最新資訊


房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 5/27/2021, 11:11:00 AM

很多朋友在低利率的政策下,除了本身自住屋之後,也購買了出租屋,加入房東行列。房子出租後,最怕遇到有問題的房客。

The post 房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? 5/20/2021, 4:44:05 PM

在您的房屋的上層使用抗燃性建築材料可以防止灰燼飛揚,這些灰燼可能會在野⽕中傳播一英里之遠。或重新安裝屋頂。還建議用⾦屬網覆蓋通風⼝以阻⽌灰燼。

The post 山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.


Retrieving RSS feed(s)

最新影片


服務地區

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada