点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

關於泛宇集團 商業保險部門

泛宇集團一站式的專業服務保護您最大的權益,我們幫助您選擇最適合您的保單來保護您最重要的房子,車子,你的生意及任何您視為珍貴的物品。

Philip Hu

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926


Meet Our Team

Tammie Tan

Tammie Tan

 

Director of Property & Casualty Department

Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M25736

Allen Lee

Allen Lee

(CA,NC,TX)

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 9720
Direct Line: 972-646-2460
allen.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L47433

Isabelle Ko

Isabelle Ko

(CA,IL,NJ,PA)

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 1049
isabelle.ko@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H89695

Joanne Lin

Joanne Lin

(CA,GA,NY,TX)

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer
626-447-7888 Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-254-8594
joanne.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H32241

Jason Shan

Jason Shan

(AZ,CA)

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Ontario)
626-447-7888 Ext. 9504
jason.shan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I20160

Chloe Luo

Chloe Luo

 

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Sales Producer (Diamond Bar)
626-447-7888 Ext. 8016
chloe.luo@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4012362

 
Anita Lin

Anita Lin

(CA,GA,WA)

P & C Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer (Alhambra)
626-447-7888 Ext. 6271
anita.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0E20801

Kathy Zheng

Kathy Zheng

 

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer
(Monrovia)

626-447-7888 Ext. 1867
kathy.zheng@transglobalus.com

Daphne Huang

Daphne Huang

 

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer (Alhambra)
626-447-7888 Ext. 6264
daphne.huang@transglobalus.com

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

 

Property & Casualty Personal Line Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 1897
elaine.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I69134

Ella Chen

Ella Chen

(CA,NY)

P&C Commercial Line Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 1037
ella.chen@transglobalus.com
CA Lic: 4155044

Grace Tang

Grace Tang

 

P&C Personal Line Sales Producer (Cupertino)
626-447-7888 Ext. 4901
grace.tang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4070180

Customer Service Representative & Assistance

Helen Liu

Helen Liu

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Customer Service Rep. (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 1870
helen.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M73496

Emilyn Cahn

Emilyn Cahn

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Assistant (Monrovia)

Ext. 1042
emilyn.cahn@transglobalus.com

Jonathan Ma

Jonathan Ma

Property & Casualty Department Administrator (Monrovia)
Ext. 1050
jonathan.ma@transglobalus.com

 

Jolynn Lee

Jolynn Lee

P&C Marketing | Business Development Specialist
Direct Line: 310-561-1494



最新資訊


最新影片


服務地區

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada